Conservation Commission



Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission 

Annette Goyne – Chair

Carrie Billado – Vice Chair

Nancy Campbell – Treasurer

Carrie Billado – Clerk

Gregg Campbell 

Dan Seeley


3rd Tuesday of the month
4:30 PM 
Arvin A Brown Library


Upcoming programming:

  • Watermark video viewing and panel discussion - CANCELED!!
    • still check out website -
  • Woodcock Walk - CANCELED!!
  • Rail Trail Walk with Bridgit Butler - May 24th 8am - TBD
  • Green up - May 30th 9-noon - A DATE CHANGE!! 


To promote the long-term stewardship of the town’s natural and
cultural resources for the benefit of present and future generations.
The Richford Conservation Commission was formed by a majority
vote at the 2009 Richford Town Meeting. Members are appointed
by the Richford Select Board. The Commission has no legal authority,
but cooperates, and communicates with municipal boards, groups,
and organizations on issues concerning the conservation of natural
and cultural resources

Contact Us:

©2017  Town of Richford, Vermont

Powered By Revize Login